Want to get an Author Signed Copy Free? Read on..

12/09/2012 12:42

Want to get an Author Signed Copy Free? Read on..

 

 

If you can review an of my Book and post on Amazon I will send you a Paper Back Author signed Copy free . No postal charges required, no hidden conditions. This is a gift for your review and time used.

 

How to go about it?

 

Read my Book on Kindle free on promotion days…in the week end  I post promotion free reading  on kindle.

 

Post a review on Amazon about the Book you have read.

Email  me the link of your review to : ivoicetribune@gmail.com

Within 14 days your free Paper Back edition of that book will reach your door step.

Please note your Mailing address when you e-mail your Review links to me.

 

See for details on Author’s page on Author Central  

https://www.amazon.com/author/vbrightbooks.00server.com